Political Action Committees

Black Women Organized for Political Action Committee
Contact:
LaNiece Jones – Executive Director
staff@bwopa.org

California Women’s List

Contact:
Bonnie Castillo – GR Director
info@nationalnursesunited.org // website@calnurses.org
(510)273-2200

Contact:
Gwendolyn Brooks
(951)205-9938
CaliforniaWomen4Women@gmail.com

East Bay Women’s Political Caucus

Emily’s List POP Program
Contact:
Muthoni Wambu Kraal – POP Director
(202)326-1400
mwambu@emilyslist.org

Contact:
Monica Rodriguez – President
hopepaclatinas@gmail.com

Honor PAC

HSG Campaigns

Latino Victory Project

LaunchProgress PAC
Contact:
hello@launchprogresspac.org

Contact:
jyh@dslextreme.com
(323)295-5164

Contact:
Michele Barni – President

Contact:
Val Muchowski – President
valmuchowski@att.net
(707)895-3543

National Organization for Women Equality PAC (NEP)
Contact:
pacs@now.org
(202)628-8669

National Organization for Women California (NOWCA)
Contact:
Patty Bellasalma
info@canowpac.org
(916)442-3414

Contact:
Linda Long
Linda@canow.org

National Women’s Political Caucus California Fresno
Contact:
Carole Laval – President
claval@comcast.net

National Women’s Political Caucus California LA Metro
Contact:
Marguerite Cooper
nwpclametro@gmail.com

National Women’s Political Caucus California Orange County
Contact:
Sherri Loveland – President
president@nwpcoc.org

Contact:
Karen Humphrey – President
sacnwpcpresident@gmail.com

Contact:
Tracey Poirier – President
traceypoirier@earthlink.net

Contact:
Carmen Estrada Schaye – President
carmenschaye@cox.net

Contact:
Lindsay Bubar – PAC Chair
lindsay.bubar@gmail.com

Contact:
Justine Quinones – President
president@nwpcca.org

Contact:
Alexandra Zucco – President
akzucco@gmail.com
(626) 806-6934

Contact:
Angelica Ramos – President
info@nwpcsiliconvalley.org // nwpc.sv@gmail.com

Contact:
Iris Friday
info@enduringspirit.org
(360) 689-5856

Contact:
Crystal Strait – President/CEO
crystal.strait@ppacca.org

Contact:
Ingrid M. Duran
(703) 671-7365
ingrid@poderpac.com

Contact:
Michelle Burton – President
president@runwomenrun.org

Contact:
Laura Hahn – President
laura@sfwpc.org
(415)273-9722

Santa Barbara Women’s PAC
Contact:
Jane Gray – Board President
jane@sbwpc.org
(805)564-6876

United Nurses Associations of California
Contact:
Christy McConville – Public Affairs Director
christy.mcconville@unac-ca.org
(909)599-8622

Victory Fund
Contact:202.

VICTORY

Women’s Political Committee
Contact:
Nicole Mutchnik – Co-Chair
contact@womenspoliticalcommittee.org

Women Under Forty (WUFPAC)
Contact:
Katie Vlietstra – President
626-688-4834

 

  • click here to go backresources