Assembly District 4


Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (D)

Elmer Mark Kropp (D)

Don Saylor (D)

Charles E. Schaupp (R)

Daniel M. Wolk (D)


Current Legislator: Bill Dodd (D)

Major Cities: Napa, Davis, and part of Sonoma County

Registration: 45% Democrat, 26% Republican, 24% No Party Preference

Ethnicity of Eligible Voter Population:  15.4% Latino, 2.0% African American, 6.5% 

back to open seats

district map button